Mother’s Day Cards DIY

   There are four very special mother figures in my life that I wanted to recognize individually yesterday though, I hope that I show them how appreciated they are all year round as well. 

  This year I made ‘Mother’s Day’ cards for the special women in my life. I was very pleased with how they turned out and I had such a wonderful time personalizing each one that now I am afraid I may be making all my own cards from here on!

  I purchased the cardstock from “Essence du Papier” and then went and raided the dollarstore’s craft aisle! It was a fun project that I highly recommend trying.

Hope you had a fabulous “Mother’s Day” and treated those special ladies in your life a little extra special! 

About marnerella

I love robots...True story!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment