Best Eyelash Curler

Lately, I have been trying really hard to not spend much money and save up a bit, but every once in awhile I can’t fight the urge to just have something new. This weeks purchase was an eyelash curler (sounds boring I know):

“Tweezerman Deluxe Metal Eyelash Curler” $9.99 at Shoppers Drugmart.

It is the best eyelash curler I have ever used and it was only ten bucks! My lashes are curled to perfection. Seriously, people have asked me if I have been wearing false eyelashes (which I take as a complement)!

Onto something much more exciting (than eyelash curlers…puhhh-lease as if you didn’t enjoy that), check out “Fitz and the Tantrums.” If you enjoy a Motown, neo-soul sound these guys will get you moving! They are playing a show here in Toronto at the Opera House in June. Give em a listen!

About marnerella

I love robots...True story!
This entry was posted in All Made Up and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

