The Trench Coat

Well, yesterday we had a lovely sunny spring day but, now its back to rain again (which is apparently going to last us the whole weekend).

     Though you won’t see me doing this anytime soon;

 (unless of course that is Gene Kelly “screaming at the rain” and not singin’ in it)

  It has made me realized how pleased I am that I finally purchased a trench coat last fall that is now transitioning into spring with me also . I don’t know how I got by all these years without this wardrobe essential?

Here are a few affordable trench coats that I think would make great essentials in any woman’s wadrobe:

Happy Friday Folks! Stay Dry!

About marnerella

I love robots...True story!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

